F Is for Francesca

As I was pondering what to do for F, the little demon demanded the post be about her. So I invited her to guest once again, and this is what she came up with.

Daddy keeps saying this writing thing is difficult. I don’t know what he’s talking about. You tap out some words on the stupid computer, and it’s all done. What’s so hard about that? Stalking and pouncing is hard. If your prey knows you’re coming, you can’t pounce on them. And you have to pounce at just the right time. That is super difficult. This writing thing is super easy.

This is supposed to be about me, so let me tell you some stuff about me: I am the queen of my territory, and you better not come near it without my permission. Tuna is super yummy, and you should bring me some right now. I purr, therefore you are. If I have not purred for you, you do not exist. I like my sleep. If you disturb it, I will kill you. When I’m not sleeping, I run around and create havoc. It’s tons of fun. If you don’t like that, you should run away because you are no longer welcome in my realm.

That’s a little bit about me, and it was super easy to do. Dumb daddy. This writing thing is so not hard. He needs to quit his crying.

Speak to me

