I Is for Image

I really should do images with blog posts all the time. Here are a few for my I post. Maybe this’ll inspire me to do them more often.

April in Michigan. Yes, sometimes it snows in Michigan in April. After one of the mildest winters ever, a little snow in April is no big deal to me.
April in Michigan. Yes, sometimes it snows in Michigan in April. After one of the mildest winters ever, a little snow in April is no big deal to me.
I held up the line at the grocery store buying a tube of cookie dough. Despite the very clear warning on the package, I ate it raw (but not all of it at once). This was one of the more exciting Saturday nights I've had in recent years.
I held up the line at the grocery store buying a tube of cookie dough. Despite the very clear warning on the package, I ate it raw (but not all of it at once). This was one of the more exciting Saturday nights I’ve had in recent years.
Much of the time I write is with this little demon by my side. I'm not sure she's helpful, but she will definitely tell you she is.
Much of the time I write is with this little demon by my side. I’m not sure she’s helpful, but she will definitely tell you she is.
One thought on “I Is for Image

Speak to me

