What I Do Offline: The #LinkYourLife Challenge Day 3

What do I do when I’m offline? I’m afraid the answer is pretty boring, but I must press on with the challenge.

I try to read and write which is horribly inconsistent. I’m tinkering on a couple of non-blog projects, and I have a huge stack of books waiting to be read. I need to focus on this a little more.

I walk for at least an hour most days. Some of the reason is exercise. Some of it is just the solitude and tranquility of walking. Many times I start writing blog posts in my head while out on a walk.

I suppose it goes without saying that I spend time with my lady while offline. Then again, she might get upset if I don’t mention that. So good thing I did.

I watch a good amount of “Chopped” and sometimes experiment with my own cooking. I also recently purchased a George Foreman Grill. I know he lost to Ali, but this grill is the greatest.

I told you this would be pretty boring. It’s not my fault, though. Francesca only allows me to do so much.IMG_0715

2 thoughts on “What I Do Offline: The #LinkYourLife Challenge Day 3

Speak to me

